rouletterelop.blogg.se

Obs virtual audio cable twitch
Obs virtual audio cable twitch











Depending on how you connect your speakers, you can also use a TRS 1/8" to dual mono 1/4" cable and connect the 1/8" jack to the S2 MK3 and the 1/4" jacks into In 3 and In 4. The Left (L) output goes to In 3 and the Right (R) output goes to In 4. In this case, we are routing the RCA outputs of a TRAKTOR KONTROL S2 MK3 into the In 3 and In 4 of a KOMPLETE AUDIO 6 MK2. Connect the outputs of your mixer or controller into the inputs of your secondary audio interface.If you are experiencing issues, please refer to our Traktor & DJ Help. Play a song and do a quick soundcheck to verify that audio is output on the Main-Out and Headphone-Out as expected. Connect your DJ controller or DJ mixer to the laptop as you usually do and launch TRAKTOR PRO (or TRAKTOR DJ).

obs virtual audio cable twitch obs virtual audio cable twitch

If besides your mixer or DJ controller you have a second audio interface, follow the steps below: Then from this mixer I have a mic as well and then the mixer goes back into the same pc using a usb audio capture device.This method is possibly easiest but not necessarily accessible to all. So with the recent club and bar closures I've been doing Twitch, using OBS I am doing almost everything on my laptop (i7 6700 HQ CPU, NVidia GTX 950M Video, 8GB System RAM, SSD Hard Drive) -I have a second monitor as a VDJ video output which I capture in OBS as the main background -I am using my iphone as a camera, with the software epoccam -I have my monitor audio from my controller going to an external mixer so I can control what I hear if I need to turn it up or down and keep the stream constant.













Obs virtual audio cable twitch